Sonic Sad Hill Hell

Description: This is a weird & disturbing Sonic revision created by modder Borus. Sonic Sad Hill has brand new levels and changed gameplay elements. The levels are wonderfully designed and fun. There are 6 chaos emeralds to collect (Optionally of course). What’s really neat is this game has 3 different endings depending on how you play this game. Two of the endings are very strange. The bad ending is really creepy. It scared me lol, giving out Sonic.EXE corruption vibes. Have fun!

How To Play: Plays like a normal Sonic game. Collect rings to stay alive. Defeat enemies and Dr. Robotnik bosses. The jump attack and the spin dash are very useful.

  • “Enter Key” = Start Game.
  • “Arrow Keys” = Move.
  • “Z” Key = Jump.
  • “X” Key double Tap = Charge Dash.
  • To Save Game Progress State Press = [Shift+F2], Load Progress State [Shift+F4], or use Save/Load buttons seen in-menu when scrolling mouse over. You can also modify controls in the in-menu.
  • You can expand the game to fullscreen using the in-menu option.
  • For mobile use onscreen game controls.

Playable Platforms: Play Sonic Sad Hill Hell online on all Web browsers (Desktop PC and Mobile Phones / Tablets). If you’re playing this game using a mobile device please allow more time for the game to load up. [PC Google Chrome Browser Recommended].

Video Walkthrough:

Share This Page: